Home / Mixtapes / Mixtape: Trouble – The Return Of December 17th

Mixtape: Trouble – The Return Of December 17th

Bump The Return Of December 17th, a offering from Trouble, which was released on Monday, June 17th, 2013. Trouble’s rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on The Return Of December 17th. His ever – expanding catalogue is definitely better for it.

The following artists are featured on the project: Bloody Jay, Cash Out, Yung Ralph, Dah Dah, OG Boo Dirty, KK Kirkwood Nukie, Big Bank Black, Tyree (Prod By Vybe Beatz), Skool Boy 36, B Green Tyree, CyHi The Prynce, Alley Boy Trae The Truth (Prod By Grade A), Eastside Jody, Veli Sosa, Pusha T, Donkey. The following producers soundtracked the project: Zaytoven, Seth Barmash, Steezy, Jay Beatz, B Dot, Raac Cartel, Slow Meezy, B Weezy, Greater Beats, Charles Jefferson, The Union, Fresh Beats, Jesse Menges, At Em Ant.

About alloftrouble

The Official Promotional Site For Atlanta's Own Trouble. For all PR requests please feel free to contact us. You can find us on our official Twitter page @alloftrouble

Check Also

Mike Will And Trouble

Mike WiLL Made-It Confirms Project With @TroubleDTE Is Complete & Features Drake | @MikeWiLLMadeIt

Mike Will Confirms New Project With Trouble is Complete While the streets await Mike WiLL …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *